voice.art

SIGN UP FOR THE FREE MASTERCLASS

turn your voice to 11

next masterclass:
Wed Dec 29th 2020
9am Pacific, 12pm Eastern, 6pm CET

please note: our classes and workshops are meant to help you, either identify the areas in your life and in your thinking that may be standing in your way, or by providing skills and teaching.
coaching is no professional mental health care or medical care. it cannot and does not aim to replace the services of a doctor or a professional counsellor. coaching may augment your therapy, but the work of coaching is meant to be done when major emotional and psychological wounds are already healing or healed.
please read the full disclaimer here.
by signing up for our services – paid or unpaid – you confirm that you have read and accepted our terms of service

en_US